Documents in Portable Document Format (.PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download it now.
Online Banking Login

President & CEO, Michael Olson
NMLS ID 571244
Email mjolson@bankofbrodhead.com


Ag Lending Officer Glenn Marass
Mobile Number 608-293-0526
Email glenn@bankofbrodhead.com


Loan Officer Kristine Armitage - NMLS ID 1123750 - Email karmitage@bankofbrodhead.com


Loan Officer Mark Woodward
NMLS ID 541801
Email mwoodward@bankofbrodhead.com


Loan Officer Kathleen Smith
NMLS ID 571245
Email kathleen@bankofbrodhead.com


Loan Officer : Brianna Wethal Email bwethal@bankofbrodhead.com