Friday 02/28/2014
Bank of Brodhead 
Customer Appreciation 

Monday 03/10/14
Bingo 55 and Older
Bank of Brodhead

Week of 03/24/14
National AG Week 

                          

Tuesday 04/11/2014
National Teach Children To Save Day

Saturday 05/03/2014
Tour the Farms

Sunday 05/18/2014
EEA Chapter 431 Pancake Breakfast
Brodhead Airport

Saturday 05/24/2014
Brodhead Historical Depot Museum
Opens for the Season

Saturday 05/24/2014
Breakfast on the Farm

Monday 05/26/2014
Memorial Day Parade



Saturday 06/07/2014
City Wide Rummage Sales

Sunday 06/15/2014
Twilight in the Park Begins
Veterans Park


Friday 06/28/2014
Relay For Life of Green County
Monroe High School

Thursday 07/04/2014
4th of July Parade & Fireworks

Wednesday 07/16/2014
Green County Fair Begins


Saturday 07/26/2014
Amish Quilt Auction

Saturday 08/09/2014
Covered Bridge Days & Wildflower Festival
Softball Tournament

Sunday 08/10/2014
Covered Bridge Days
Softball Tournament




Saturday 09/06/2014
Shredfest
Bank of Brodhead



Monday 09/08/2014
Bingo 55 and Older
Bank of Brodhead

Saturday 09/27/2014
Autumnfest

Thursday 10/16/2014
Get Smart About Credit Day



Saturday 11/01/2014
Jaycee Fall Arts & Craft Show

Friday 12/05/2014
Fire and Ice Festival/Lighted Parade

Saturday 12/06/2014
Christmas Walk

Monday 12/08/2014
Bingo 55 and Older
Bank of Brodhead


 

 

 

 

 

 

Member FDIC
Member FDIC
Bank of Brodhead
Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA Patriot Act Information
Personal Banking | Business Banking | Loans | Insurance | Other Services Location / Hours | Financial Calculators | Community Resources | About Us
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Bank of Brodhead is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.